Greek Advisory Board


NameGAB PositionTruman TitleE-mail Address
Lynde BlakelyPanhellenic Council AdvisorBNB Hall Directorlynde@truman.edu
Marty JayneInterfraternity Council AdvisorAssociate Professor & Chair of Justice Systemsmjayne@truman.edu
Laura BatesDirector of Greek LifeDirector of Student Union & Campus Activitieslbates@truman.edu
JD SmiserConduct Director of Office of Citizenship & Community Standardsjdsmiser@truman.edu
Sal CostaOrder of Omega AdvisorAssistant Professor of Psychologyscosta@truman.edu
Damon PeeGreek Week AdvisorProgram Advisor for Campus Activitiesdamonp@truman.edu